TICKET SELLING AND REGISTERING

Tickets selling and registering is the most important question for a carrier. The Sky Electronics Company offers “Autoconductor” system, which allows making the process of sailing and registering tickets comfortable and transparent.

Carriers conducting urban and short-distance routes usually don’t work with motor-coach stations and sell tickets right in buses with help of drivers and conductors. The principle problem in this case is registering tickets. “Autoconductor-Ticketing” makes it possible to organize control of sold tickets. In order to make it work special POS terminal is used, it’s equipped with:

  • - Thermoprinter for printing tickets
  • - Contactless card reader
  • - GSM modem

POS terminal VEGA7000

POS terminal VEGA5000

Conductor or driver sell tickets using the terminal, which in its turn sends the information to a central server. The terminal receives from the central server information regarding tariff zones, which helps it to faultlessly determine the price for any interval of the route. Terminal may function in the mode of printing tickets as well as in the mode of registering forms with strict accountability.

By the end of a trip the terminal issues Z-report. Joined use of the “Autoconductor – Passenger flow control” and “Autoconductor - Ticketing” systems helps us to eliminate unaccounted tickets at once.

Tickets example

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Продажа и учет билетов

Продажа билетов и учет проданных билетов самая важная задача для каждого перевозчика. Компания «Скай Электроникс» предлагает систему «Автокондуктор», которая позволит сделать процесс учета и продажи билетов более удобным и прозрачным.

Перевозчики выполняющие городские маршруты и маршруты ближайшего пригорода как правило не пользуются услугами автовокзалов и продают билеты в салоне автобуса при помощи водителя или кондуктора. Основная задача при этом вести учет проданных билетов. Система «Автокондуктор - Продажа билетов» позволяет организовать контроль проданных билетов. Для организации продаж используется специальный POS терминал, который оснащен:

  • Термопринтером для печати билетов
  • Бесконтактным считывателем для чтения карточек
  • Считывателем банковских карт
  • GSM модемом

POS терминал VEGA7000

POS терминал VEGA5000

Кондуктор или водитель продают билеты с использованием терминала, который в свою очередь отправляет данную информацию на центральный сервер. Терминал продажи билетов получает с центрального сервера информацию о тарифных зонах, что позволяет ему безошибочно определять стоимость проезда на любом промежутке следования. Терминал может работать в режиме печати билетов, так в режиме учета выдаваемых бланков строгой отчётности.

По окончанию рейса терминал самостоятельно печатает Z-отчет. Совместное использование систем «Автокондуктор - Учет пассажиропотока» и «Автокондутор - Продажа билетов» позволяет исключить не учтенные продажи билетов.

Примеры билетов

FaLang translation system by Faboba