Passenger flow control“Autoconductor”system

System components Demonstration(cameras)

The “Autoconductor” system is a hardware and software complex, working as a constituent of “PILOT” fleet management system, containing unique solutions allowing automation of the majority of passenger carriers’ working processes.

The project is developed with participation of motor-coach terminal managing companies and carriers who assisted us in implementing the system which is as compliant with the market demands as possible. In the project the following is accomplished:

    • Counting passengers in different types of buses built on the analysis of entering and exiting passengers;
    • The system of automatic ticket registration for city and suburb public transport;

"Passengers counting in public transport" Presentation pdf

 

  • The system of automatic tickets registration sold by driver on intercity trips;
  • The system of automatic registering of tickets at the non-automated remote stations;
  • The system of privileged passengers control.

The passenger flow recording system is one of the most complicated tasks at the moment. On the market you might find plenty of solutions, however the most of them are extremely ineffective. The most common solutions known are infrared sensors and electronic stares. The first one doesn’t work when there is even a slight difference between temperature inside the vehicle and in the street, also there is a common for the both solutions problem in detecting the direction of passengers’ moving and impossibility to count passengers tightly close to each other. All the problems are easily resolved by the video analysis, because the video picture has the same quality in any season of the year meaning that it’s easier to mark out from them the characteristics required for the passenger counting.

You may find additional info about every solution mentioned in the thematic sections of this website.

The Sky Electronics company, as a developer of the “Autoconductor” system expresses gratitude for the assistance in designing the system to JSC “Samara Motor-Coach Terminals and Stations”, non-profit organizations “Russian Motor Transportation Union” and “Russian bus lines”, SE YO “Yaroslavskoye ATP”

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Cистема контроля пассажиропотока Автокондуктор

Система «Автокондуктор» это аппаратно-программный комплекс, работающий в составе системы управления автопарком «ПИЛОТ», включающий в себя совокупность уникальных решений позволяющих автоматизировать большинство процессов у пассажироперевозчиков.

Проект «Автокондуктор» разработан при участии автовокзалов и самих перевозчиков, что позволило нам реализовать систему максимально соответствующую требованиям рынка. В рамках проекта разработаны следующие решения:

  • Учет пассажиропотока в различных типах автобусов построенный на видео анализе входящих и выходящих пассажиров;
  • Система автоматического учета проданных водителем билетов на городских
    и пригородных маршрутах;

 

  • Система автоматического учета проданных билетов водителем на междугородних маршрутах;
  • Система учета проданных билетов на неавтоматизированных удаленных автостанциях;
  • Система учета льготных категорий пассажиров.

Учёт пассажиропотока это одна из наиболее сложных задач на сегодняшний день. На рынке предлагается множество решений, однако большинство из них крайне не эффективны. Самыми распространенными решениями являются инфракрасные датчики и электронные ступеньки. Первое решение не работает при наличии даже небольшой разницы температур в салоне транспортного средства и на улице, также общей проблемой для первого и второго решения является сложность определения направления движения пассажира и невозможность учета близко идущих друг к другу пассажиров. Все эти проблемы легко решаются при видео анализе, ведь видео картинка имеет одинаковое качество в любое время года, а значит на ней проще выделять необходимые для учета пассажиров характеристики.

Более подробную информацию о каждом представленном решении Вы найдете в тематических разделах данного сайта.

Компания «Скай Электроникс» как разработчик системы «Автокондуктор» выражает свою благодарность за оказанную при проектировании системы помощь ОАО «Самарские Автовокзалы и Автостанции», некоммерческим организациям «Российский автотранспортный союз» и «Российские автобусные линии», ГП ЯО «Ярославское АТП».

В данной категории нет материалов.

FaLang translation system by Faboba